New Music Friday: Camilla Cabello, Jack Harlow, Charlie Puth and more!

By Mikel Melo.

2 hours ago

It’s a must have, for any Affiliate, promoting any program. We’re breaking down this week’s best new tracks to keep you on the radar

New Music Friday – April 8, 2022

Camilla Cabello and Willow – “Psychofreak”, plus Familia (album)

Camilla Cabello’s third studio album Family Just got down and it’s so incredible oh! It features previously released tracks “Don’t Go Yate” and “Bam Bam” by Ed Sheeran, derived from Camilla’s Latin roots. The newly released single “Psychofreak” featuring Willow, which looks like a whole new word for Camilla, and we’re here for it! The Family The era is everything a caballo stan can ever ask for, and boldly say, it’s still his best work.

Jack Harlow – “First Class”

Jack Harlow’s “Glamorous” sample of Fergie with his new title track “First Class” and we’re here for it. Outside of his Grammy performances with Lil Nass X, Jack Harlow can do no wrong in our eyes and “First Class” proves it! Her silky smooth wrap can turn any bad day into a good one.

Charlie Puth – “It’s ridiculous”

Charlie Puth has released his personal track “It’s Ridiculous”. The singer had previously told TikTok how emotional this track was to her after a very toxic relationship. The lyrics reveal a more debilitating aspect of Puth because he only tries to move that poisonous person back into your life. Fortunately, Charlie is smiling with “it’s ridiculous” and mentioning its value. In this song he dares us to say “Thank you, next” self-love vibe?

5 Seconds of Summer – “Hold My Hand”

The 5 Seconds Boys of Summer shows a more sensitive side with their new song “Take My Hand”. No wonder the guys named their upcoming tour after this new inspirational single with songs like “Young man, look in the mirror, hold my hand, and you never let go”.

Bank – “Birds by the Sea”, plus Snake (album)

BANKS has officially released its fourth studio album Serpentina. The album features 13 new songs, including “Skindipod”, “The Devil”, “Holding Back” and “Bird by the Sea”.

Doechii – “Crazy”

Doechii knows how to manage a track, which the versatile hip-hop artist does in his latest single “Crazy”. If you’re in a mood this Friday, “Crazy” is the exact track you want to scream at the top of your lungs. The track is funny, funny and just shows why Doja Cat recently said Dochi is the artist she hopes to collaborate with later.

Noah Cyrus – “I Burned the LAK”

Noah Cyrus has dropped a stunning video for his new single “I Burned LA Down”. The track is the debut of his upcoming debut album, The hard part, Which is set for release on July 15, 2022.

Other notable releases this week include Lauv – All 4 Nothing (I’m So In Love), Carrie Underwood – “Denim & Rhinestones”, Simple Plan – “Wake Me Up (When This Nighmare’s Over), Syd and Kehlani -” Aut. David Guetta with Loud “, Becky Hill and Ella Henderson -” Crazy What Love Can Do “, Nacho -” Me Expression “Plus Nacho Folklorico (album), LØLØ – “Junkie”, SLANDER and Dylan Matthew with NGHMRE – “Fall Into Me”, NOA – “Spaces”, Jae (eaJ) – “Car Crash”, Lay Zhang – “JIU”, Thompson Square – “Country In My Soul “, Sting and Cart -” Por Su Amor “, and Jiggy Alberts -” The Great Divide “

Put on your radar:

Anita- My version (album)

Brazilian global superstar Anita is about to release her new album, My version, On April 12, 2022

Sophia Bell- Anxiety Disorder (album)

Sophia Bell’s debut album Anxiety avoidance Set for release on April 15, 2022. Growing up through skate-punk and emo music in the early 2000’s, Sophia was inspired by her childhood while exploring the electro-pop genre.

Kehlani Blue Water Road (album)

Kehlani is preparing for their new album, Blue Water Road, Coming April 29, 2022

Sophie Tucker – Wet Tennis (album)

SOFI TUKKER’s follow-up to their Grammy-nominated debut album Tree house Will be titled Weight tennis. The album will feature their latest single “Original Scene” and is set for release on April 29, 2022.

Flowers – Ribbon around the bomb (album)

The latest work from the British band Blossom Ribbon around the bomb Set for release April 29, 2022. This will feature their brand new track “Ode To NYC”.

Florence + The Machine – Dancing fever

Florence + The Machine’s new album Dancing fever Previously released tracks will feature “My Love”, “King”, and “Heaven Is Here”. The album is set to drop on May 13, 2022

Harry Style –Harry’s House (album)

Harry Styles’ highly anticipated album Harry’s house Set for release on May 20, 2022.

Tate Macrae – I thought I could fly (album)

Tate McRae’s debut album I thought I could fly Will drop on May 27, 2022. This will include his smash hits “She’s All I Wanna Be” and “Kautic”.

Noah Cyrus – The hard part

Noah Cyrus’ first album The hard part Set for release on July 15, 2022 The album will include new song “I Burned LA Down”

Super Organism- World wide pop

Superorganism has announced their new album World wide pop, Which will be published on July 15, 2022 The new single will feature “Teenagers” and artists such as Stephen Malcolm, CHAI, PJ Ma, General Hoshino and Dylan Cartley.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.